Dear visitor, welcome to Forums. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Sunday, April 3rd 2011, 5:54pm

Lee Sin: The Blind Monk TROUBLES

Hello everyone, Im new to CLG, My name is Zexxxin.

Im having trouble finding a GOOD build for Lee Sin, please help me out here. Thanx ?(

ooonY

Sunday, April 3rd 2011, 6:26pm

Come back in two or three week. He is just been out for a few days. Don't think there is anyone with a good build right now due to lack of practical experiences.

Hatrantator

Sunday, April 3rd 2011, 11:35pm

/trollmode on
Zex your avatar sucks!

Kaiokhen

Emmisary

Monday, April 4th 2011, 4:04am

Still pretty new, will take time to figure out.
For League of Legends Latest And Most Recent News Like https://www.facebook.com/Leaguecraft

Monday, April 4th 2011, 10:54pm

I tried something centered around yoomu's ghostblade / randuin's omen.
start cloth/5pots
build heart of gold, boots1
build brut, mercs
build yoomu, randuin

you can get some AD after that / in between, or some defensive items.. w/e you like and need.

max R>Q>E>W
or more tanky in fights: R>W>Q>E ... something like that.

it does work out since he's got a nice way to initiate (Q, back off, jump in, E - Randuin's - E) ... or something along the lines. he still feels really weak tho. he gets bursted down too quickly and doesn't even get the chance to deal lots of damage, also his burst isn't that strong and yea, he obviously can't stay in the fight for too long.. so he's still lacking imho. maybe he'll be fixed soon, who knows.

Jmazing

Tuesday, April 5th 2011, 12:57pm