Dear visitor, welcome to Forums. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Saturday, October 27th 2012, 8:40am

@chauster a few detailed questions please (it should be noted that I learned about this game from watching my friend play ezreal and since you were one of the best ezreals when I started playing you have always been my league idol for your high mechanical skill and good decision-making. (even if we are the same age or I am a bit older, not sure)

What was it like for you in season 2 to have to support and suck up your pride?
Did you feel like you would ultimately just be support temporarily, or were you willing to stick with it?
Is nhat clg's 6th now?
Any chances you and hotshot are going to go back to champion specific jungler/top? I feel like you and hotshot can swap now without much problems if you need a good vlad/kennen to lane at top (although i know he can play kennen)?

Is there any hope for a player like me with aspirations of being semi pro and not having to commit any further than that?
I feel like some of the top teams should have junior teams of platinum/gold players just so there is a natural right of passage to becoming pro. Right now the NA scene doesn't have competition for you guys because of this reason and this reason alone.

Most NA men are busy working and when we can organize a team, it seems like there is no reason to keep it going.. NA badly needs infrastructure.

I was team captain of a 2.2 k avg elo team at the beginning of season 2, that I ended up having to disband. We scrimmed well and I personally learned that I could beat 2.6 k ad mains in lane and that there is not a big skill difference between 1900-2500 (just matchups and map awareness tbh).