IPL4 Las Vegas - Information
Tournament Featured by GunniH 2 years, 6 months ago

Hey guys!

IPL4 is this weekend at the Cosmopolitan in Las Vegas. CLG na is attending the event along with 6 other US teams and 1 EU team. Full list of teams attending and prizes can be found here. The tournament bracket will be double-elimination, best-of-three. Most of the matches will be streamed, and shoutcasted by Phreak, Rivingtonthe3rd, The Red Baron, and HatPerson. A link is provided below.

We are very excited to see this magnificent tournament at a spectacular venue this next weekend. Let's cheer for CLG to win this thing! Below you can find the schedule to make sure you don't miss any games, it includes PST and CET, if you're having problems converting the time you can use WolframAlpha like this and it should tell you when the matches occur in your time zone.

 

Stream:

http://clgaming.net/live/5960-ipllol

 

Schedule:

Friday (April 6th)

10:00 am - 1:50 pm PST
19:00 - 22:50 CET

us.png Counter Logic Gaming

vs

fr.png Against All Authority

Game B

10:00 am - 1:50 pm PST
19:00 - 22:50 CET

us.png Epik Gamer

vs

us.png Curse Gaming

Game C

2:00 pm – 5:50 pm PST
23:00 – 2:50 CET

us.png Team Dignitas

vs

us.png Monomaniac eSports

Game A

2:00 pm – 5:50 pm PST
23:00 – 2:50 CET

us.png Team SoloMid

vs

us.png v8 eSports

Game D

6:00 pm – 9:50 pm PST
3:00 – 6:50 CET

Winner of Dig vs. Mono (A)

vs

Winner of CLG vs. aAa (B)

Game E

6:00 pm – 9:50 pm PST
3:00 – 6:50 CET

Winner of EG vs. Crs (C)

vs

Winner of TSM vs. v8 (D)

Game F



Saturday (April 7th)

10:00 am - 1:50 pm PST
19:00 - 22:50 CET

Loser of CLG vs. aAa (B)

vs

Loser of Dig vs. Mono (A)

Loser of B/A

10:00 am - 1:50 pm PST
19:00 - 22:50 CET

Loser of TSM vs. v8 (D)

vs

Loser of EG vs. Crs (C)

Loser of D/C

2:00 pm – 5:50 pm PST
23:00 – 2:50 CET

Loser of Game F

vs

Winner of Loser B/A

Game H

2:00 pm – 5:50 pm PST
23:00 – 2:50 CET

Loser of Game E

vs

Winner of Loser D/C

Game I

6:00 pm – 9:50 pm PST
3:00 – 6:50 CET

Winner of Game H

vs

Winner of Game I

Game J

6:00 pm – 9:50 pm PST
3:00 – 6:50 CET

Winner of Game E

vs

Winner of Game F

Game G



Sunday (April 8th)

10:00 am - 1:50 pm PST
19:00 - 22:50 CET

Loser of Game G

vs

Winner of Game J

Loser Finals

2:00 pm – 5:50 pm PST
23:00 – 2:50 CET

Winner of Game G

vs

Winner of Loser Finals

Grand Finals

6:00 pm – 9:50 pm PST
3:00 – 6:50 CET

Grand Finals (Extended Series, If Needed)

Grand Finals

 

Source: http://www.ign.com/ipl/league-of-legends/ipl4/schedule/

Comments

Log in or Create an Account to comment.
lcesin 2 years, 7 months ago
hey just so you guys know they changed the schedule for the first day.
GunniH 2 years, 7 months ago
I just talked with the IGN guys and they confirmed this schedule was correct. Where did you hear this?
SyrusDaVirus 2 years, 7 months ago
The brackets are heavily in TSM's favor for this tournament, if they beat Crs they should make it to winners final. On the other hand CLG will probably have to beat aAa and Dignitas to get to winners final. CLG has a hard road ahead of them but I think they can pull it out with all the new stuff they learned in Korea. Go CLG!
Hercules 2 years, 7 months ago
Good luck CLG!

Recent Discussions